The Ram

Venue: The Ram
Table: Table 1
Captain: John Stephens
W L W D W D D L L D
Registered Players
  • R7937
    556 P: 6 / W: 1 / A:16.7%
    L W L W W L W L W L
  • R2234
    591 P: 31 / W: 17 / A:54.8%
    L W W W W W W W W W
  • R1308
    608 P: 24 / W: 12 / A:50.0%
    L W L L W W W W W W
  • Chris Gray Vice Captain
    R1321
    527 P: 30 / W: 22 / A:73.3%
    W W L L W W L L W W
  • R1312
    520 P: 29 / W: 14 / A:48.3%
    W L L W W W W W L L
  • R1305
    470 P: 4 / W: 3 / A:75.0%
    L W W L L L L L L W
  • John Stephens Captain
    R1315
    681 P: 31 / W: 18 / A:58.1%
    W L L W W W L L L W
  • R1311
    500 P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0%
    L W W W W L W L W L
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L W L L L W W L L
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Two
Summer Season 2022
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
The Ram
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
The Ram
@ The Wyke Down
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
The Ram
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
The Ram
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
The Ram
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
The Ram
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
The Ram
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
The Ram
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 29 June 2023
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 29 June 2023
The Ram
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
The Ram
@ The Swallow
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
The Ram
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 20 July 2023
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 20 July 2023
The Ram
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
The Ram
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
The Ram
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
The Ram
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
The Ram
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
The Ram
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 September 2023
The Ram
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
The Ram
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 September 2023
The Ram
@ Clatford Arms