Clatford TTC

Venue: Clatford Arms
Table: Table 1
Captain: Jay Gauld
L L D W D L L L D L
Registered Players
  • R8097
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L
  • Henry Cook Vice Captain
    R1334
    654 P: 30 / W: 15 / A:50.0%
    W L W W W W W W L L
  • 487 P: 26 / W: 11 / A:42.3%
    W L W L W L L L W L
  • Jay Gauld Captain
    R1332
    805 P: 30 / W: 13 / A:43.3%
    L W W L W L W W L L
  • R9763
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R1335
    496 P: 26 / W: 10 / A:38.5%
    W L L W L W W L L W
  • R1333
    1077 P: 27 / W: 9 / A:33.3%
    L W W L W W L W W W
  • 500 P: 4 / W: 1 / A:25.0%
    W L L L W W W W W W
  • R1337
    576 P: 15 / W: 8 / A:53.3%
    L L W W L L W W W L
  • 486 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L L L
  • R5157
    500 P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L L
Team History
Clatford TTC | Summer 2024
Clatford TTC | Winter 2023/24
Clatford TTC | Summer 2023
Clatford TTC | Winter 2022/23
Clatford TTC | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Two
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Team Knockout B
Winter 2023/24
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Two
Winter 2023/24
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Clatford TTC
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Clatford TTC
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Clatford TTC
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Clatford TTC
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Clatford TTC
Team Knockout A - Preliminary
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Team Knockout A - Preliminary
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Clatford TTC
@ The Swallow
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Clatford TTC
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Clatford TTC
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Clatford TTC
@ The Ram
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Clatford TTC
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Clatford TTC
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Clatford TTC
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Clatford TTC
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Clatford TTC
@ The Swallow
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Clatford TTC
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Clatford TTC
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Clatford TTC
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Clatford TTC
@ Clatford Arms