Clatford TTC

Venue: Clatford Arms
Table: Table 1
Captain: Henry Cook
W L W
Registered Players
  • Henry Cook Captain
    R1334
    674 P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3%
    L W W W L L W L W W
  • 526 P: 4 / W: 3 / A:75.0%
    W L W W L L W W L W
  • Jay Gauld Vice Captain
    R1332
    735 P: 4 / W: 3 / A:75.0%
    L W L L W L W W L W
  • 523 P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W W L L L W L W L
  • R1335
    541 P: 4 / W: 1 / A:25.0%
    L L W W L L W L L W
  • R1333
    886 P: 4 / W: 2 / A:50.0%
    L W W L L W W L W W
  • R15560
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R1337
    539 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W W W L L W W L L
  • 486 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L L L
Team History
Clatford TTC | Summer 2024
Clatford TTC | Winter 2023/24
Clatford TTC | Summer 2023
Clatford TTC | Winter 2022/23
Clatford TTC | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Two
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Team Knockout B
Winter 2023/24
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Two
Winter 2023/24
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Clatford TTC
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Clatford TTC
@ The Wolversdene Club
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Clatford TTC
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Clatford TTC
vs
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
vs
Clatford TTC
@ Foresters Arms
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Clatford TTC
vs
Matchday 6
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Clatford TTC
vs
League Cup - Round 2
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
League Cup - Round 2
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
vs
Clatford TTC
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
vs
Clatford TTC
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Clatford TTC
vs
Matchday 9
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 11 July 2024
vs
Clatford TTC
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
vs
Clatford TTC
@ The Swallow
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Clatford TTC
vs
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
vs
Clatford TTC
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Clatford TTC
vs
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
vs
Clatford TTC
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Clatford TTC
vs
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
vs
Clatford TTC
@ Anton Arms
Matchday 18
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Clatford TTC
vs