Prince Regent

Venue: Prince Regent
Table: Table 1
Captain: Rob Minall
W D W D W
Registered Players
  • R1361
    497 P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3%
    L L W W W L W L W W
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R1362
    333 P: 5 / W: 3 / A:60.0%
    L L L L W W L W L L
  • R1366
    938 P: 6 / W: 4 / A:66.7%
    W W L W W W W L L L
  • R5228
    535 P: 3 / W: 2 / A:66.7%
    W L L L W W L L W W
  • Simon Grove Vice Captain
    R1360
    371 P: 4 / W: 2 / A:50.0%
    L W L W L L W W L W
  • Rob Minall Captain
    R1363
    476 P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3%
    L L L L W L L W L W
  • R1616
    697 P: 6 / W: 5 / A:83.3%
    L L W W W W W L W W
  • R3093
    484 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L W W W L L W L W
Team History
Prince Regent | Summer 2024
Prince Regent | Winter 2023/24
Prince Regent | Summer 2023
Prince Regent | Winter 2022/23
Prince Regent | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Prince Regent
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Prince Regent
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Prince Regent
@ Clatford Arms
League Cup - Preliminary
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
League Cup - Preliminary
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Prince Regent
@ Foresters Arms
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Prince Regent
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
vs
Prince Regent
@ The Wolversdene Club
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
vs
Prince Regent
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Prince Regent
vs
League Cup - Round 2
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
League Cup - Round 2
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Prince Regent
vs
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
vs
Prince Regent
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Prince Regent
vs
Matchday 9
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 11 July 2024
vs
Prince Regent
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Prince Regent
vs
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Prince Regent
@ The Ram
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Prince Regent
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Prince Regent
vs
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
vs
Prince Regent
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Prince Regent
vs
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
vs
Prince Regent
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 18
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Prince Regent
vs