Wolversdene C

Table: Table 1 (End of main room)
Captain: Simon Prosser
L D L W
Registered Players
Team History
Wolversdene C | Summer 2024
Wolversdene C | Winter 2023/24
Wolversdene C | Summer 2023
Wolversdene C | Winter 2022/23
Wolversdene C | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division One
Winter 2023/24
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Wolversdene C
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Wolversdene C
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Wolversdene C
@ The Wolversdene Club
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Wolversdene C
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Wolversdene C
vs
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Wolversdene C
vs
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Wolversdene C
vs
Matchday 6
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 13 June 2024
vs
Wolversdene C
@ The Wolversdene Club
League Cup - Round 2
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
League Cup - Round 2
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
vs
Wolversdene C
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Wolversdene C
vs
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
vs
Wolversdene C
@ The Ram
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Wolversdene C
vs
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Wolversdene C
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Wolversdene C
vs
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
vs
Wolversdene C
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
vs
Wolversdene C
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Wolversdene C
vs
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
vs
Wolversdene C
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
Wolversdene C
vs