Wolves B

Table: Table 2 (Middle of main room)
Captain: Shaun Stoodley
L D W W
Registered Players
  • R1396
    889 P: 6 / W: 5 / A:83.3%
    L W L W W L W W W W
  • 465 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L L L L W W W L L
  • R1395
    595 P: 3 / W: 3 / A:100%
    W W W W L W W W W L
  • R1247
    469 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L L L L L W L L L
  • R1246
    848 P: 5 / W: 2 / A:40.0%
    L W W L L W W L L W
  • R1398
    284 P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L L L W L L L W
  • Shaun Stoodley Captain
    R1400
    279 P: 5 / W: 3 / A:60.0%
    L L L L L W W W L L
  • R1203
    773 P: 5 / W: 3 / A:60.0%
    W W L W L W W L W W
  • R1000
    638 P: 4 / W: 1 / A:25.0%
    L L L W L L L L W W
Team History
Wolves B | Summer 2024
Wolves B | Winter 2023/24
Wyke Down A | Summer 2023
Wyke Down A | Winter 2022/23
Wyke Down A | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
League Cup
Summer 2023
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
League Cup
Winter 2023/24
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Wolves B
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Wolves B
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Wolves B
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Wolves B
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
vs
Wolves B
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Wolves B
vs
Team Knockout A - Preliminary
By Wednesday, 05 June 2024
Team Knockout A - Preliminary
By Wednesday, 05 June 2024
Wolves B
vs
League Cup - Round 2
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
League Cup - Round 2
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Enham CG / Saints in Arms
vs
Wolves B
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Wolves B
vs
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
vs
Wolves B
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 9
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 11 July 2024
vs
Wolves B
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
vs
Wolves B
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Wolves B
vs
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Wolves B
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
Wolves B
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
vs
Wolves B
@ The Ram
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
vs
Wolves B
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
Wolves B
vs
Matchday 18
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Wolves B
vs