White Hart Primates

Venue: White Hart
Table: Table 1
Captain: Justin Monk
W L L L
Registered Players
Team History
White Hart Primates | Summer 2024
Swallow Newbies | Winter 2023/24
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Three
Winter 2023/24
Matches
Summer Friendlies - Friendly
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Summer Friendlies - Friendly
Thursday, 18 April 2024
White Hart Primates
@ The Swallow
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
White Hart Primates
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
White Hart Primates
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
White Hart Primates
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
vs
White Hart Primates
@ Andover Golf Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
White Hart Primates
vs
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
White Hart Primates
vs
Matchday 6
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 13 June 2024
vs
White Hart Primates
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
White Hart Primates
vs
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
vs
White Hart Primates
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 9
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 11 July 2024
vs
White Hart Primates
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
vs
White Hart Primates
@ Central Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
White Hart Primates
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
White Hart Primates
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
vs
White Hart Primates
@ Central Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
White Hart Primates
vs
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
vs
White Hart Primates
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
White Hart Primates
vs
Matchday 18
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 12 September 2024
White Hart Primates
vs