Justin Monk

R1257 478
Monkey
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 20 10 30
Singles Lost 30 42 72
Doubles Won 11 3 14
Doubles Lost 12 9 21
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 1 1
Lags Won 5 9 14
Lags Lost 4 11 15

Career Statistics

Home
W W L W L L W L L L
Away
L L L L W L L W W L
Overall
L L L W W W L L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 3 0 3
    Singles Lost 3 3 6
    Doubles Won 1 1 2
    Doubles Lost 1 1 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 1 1
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 0 2
    Singles Lost 2 0 2
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 2 0 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 6 1 7
    Singles Lost 16 3 19
    Doubles Won 5 0 5
    Doubles Lost 7 2 9
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 5 0 5
    Lags Lost 3 1 4
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 6 0 6
    Singles Lost 5 3 8
    Doubles Won 5 0 5
    Doubles Lost 2 1 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Three
Summer 2023
Match History
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 19 November 2023
Round 2 in Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 19 November 2023
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Competition
vs
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Home
vs
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Three vs Right on cue
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Three vs Right on cue
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Three vs Right on cue
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Preliminary in Doubles
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Round 1 in Captains Cup
Saturday, 21 October 2023
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division Three vs Andover Golf Club
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division Three vs Andover Golf Club
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 12 October 2023
Pre-Season in Friendlies
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 12 October 2023
Pre-Season in Friendlies
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 12 October 2023
Pre-Season in Friendlies
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Saturday, 23 September 2023
Round 2 in The Andover Open
Saturday, 23 September 2023
Round 1 in The Andover Open
Competition
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Saints
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Saints
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Three vs Right on Cue
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Three vs Right on Cue
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Three vs Right on Cue
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Three vs Right on Cue
Away
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Home
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Home
Monday, 22 May 2023
Round 1 in Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Saturday, 13 May 2023
Preliminary in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Saints
Away
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Two vs Central
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division Two vs Queens P12
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division Two vs Queens P12
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division Two vs Queens P12
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Sunday, 29 January 2023
Round 3 in Doubles
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Friday, 16 December 2022
Round 2 in Captain's Cup
Competition
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 13 December 2022
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Tuesday, 13 December 2022
Round 2 in Doubles
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division Two vs Central
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division Two vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Monday, 05 December 2022
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 15 November 2022
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Sunday, 13 November 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Two vs Queens P12
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Two vs Queens P12
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Saturday, 05 November 2022
Round 1 in Captain's Cup
Competition
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division Two vs Armies
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division Two vs Armies
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Division Two vs Battle Stations
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Division Two vs Battle Stations
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division Two vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division Two vs Armies
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division Two vs Armies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division Two vs Battle Stations
Home
vs
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022