Central

Venue: Central Club
Table: Table 1 (Main Bar Area)
Captain: Dave Rees-Webbe
W L D L
Registered Players
  • 469 P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L L W L W L L L L
  • R1292
    453 P: 4 / W: 2 / A:50.0%
    L L W W W W W L L L
  • R1291
    528 P: 4 / W: 2 / A:50.0%
    W W L L W W L L W L
  • R1288
    473 P: 5 / W: 3 / A:60.0%
    L W L W W W W W L L
  • R1294
    507 P: 6 / W: 3 / A:50.0%
    L W W W L W L W L L
  • 386 P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0%
    W L W L L L L W L L
  • Dave Rees-Webbe Captain
    R1287
    387 P: 4 / W: 2 / A:50.0%
    L W W W W W W L L L
  • R1289
    439 P: 3 / W: 2 / A:66.7%
    W W L L W L L W W L
Team History
Central | Summer 2024
Central | Winter 2023/24
Central | Summer 2023
Central | Winter 2022/23
Central | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Central
@ White Hart
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Central
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Central
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Central
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Central
vs
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Central
vs
Matchday 6
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 13 June 2024
vs
Central
@ Andover Golf Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Central
vs
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
vs
Central
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Central
vs
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Central
vs
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Central
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Central
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
vs
Central
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Central
vs
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
vs
Central
@ Central Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
Central
vs
Matchday 18
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 12 September 2024
vs
Central
@ The Station Inn