Central Yo Yo’s

Venue: Central Club
Table: Table 1 (Main Bar Area)
Captain: John Hardstaff
W W L
Registered Players
  • R1424
    535 P: 4 / W: 3 / A:75.0%
    W L W L W W W L L L
  • R1425
    422 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W W L L L L L W L
  • 495 P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0%
    L L L W W L L W L W
  • R1422
    518 P: 3 / W: 3 / A:100%
    W L W L W L W W W W
  • John Hardstaff Captain
    R1426
    526 P: 2 / W: 2 / A:100%
    W W W L W L W W W W
  • R1423
    504 P: 3 / W: 2 / A:66.7%
    L L W L W W L W W L
  • R1419
    470 P: 2 / W: 2 / A:100%
    L L L L L W W W W L
  • R1420
    589 P: 4 / W: 3 / A:75.0%
    W L L W W W W L W L
Team History
Central Yo Yo’s | Summer 2024
Central Yo Yo’s | Winter 2023/24
Central Pokers N Strokers | Winter 2022/23
Central Pokers N Strokers | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Three
Summer Season 2022
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Central Yo Yo’s
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Central Yo Yo’s
@ The Wolversdene Club
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Central Yo Yo’s
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Central Yo Yo’s
vs
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
vs
Central Yo Yo’s
@ Andover Golf Club
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
vs
Central Yo Yo’s
@ White Hart
Matchday 6
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Central Yo Yo’s
vs
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
vs
Central Yo Yo’s
@ Central Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Central Yo Yo’s
vs
Matchday 9
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 11 July 2024
vs
Central Yo Yo’s
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
vs
Central Yo Yo’s
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Central Yo Yo’s
vs
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
vs
Central Yo Yo’s
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Central Yo Yo’s
vs
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
vs
Central Yo Yo’s
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Central Yo Yo’s
vs
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
vs
Central Yo Yo’s
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 18
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Central Yo Yo’s
vs