Central Yo Yo’s

Venue: Central Club
Table: Table 1 (Main Bar Area)
Captain: John Hardstaff
D W W D W D L W L W
Registered Players
  • R1424
    540 P: 21 / W: 14 / A:66.7%
    W W L L L W W L L W
  • R1425
    436 P: 22 / W: 9 / A:40.9%
    L L L L L W L L W W
  • 507 P: 6 / W: 3 / A:50.0%
    W W L L W L W W W L
  • R1422
    542 P: 21 / W: 11 / A:52.4%
    W W W L W L L W W W
  • John Hardstaff Captain
    R1426
    551 P: 20 / W: 12 / A:60.0%
    W L W W W W W L W W
  • R1423
    523 P: 23 / W: 12 / A:52.2%
    W W L W L L W L W W
  • R1419
    421 P: 19 / W: 8 / A:42.1%
    W W W W L L L L L L
  • R1420
    596 P: 28 / W: 19 / A:67.9%
    W L W L L L W L W W
Team History
Central Yo Yo’s | Summer 2024
Central Yo Yo’s | Winter 2023/24
Central Pokers N Strokers | Winter 2022/23
Central Pokers N Strokers | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Three
Summer Season 2022
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Central Yo Yo’s
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Central Yo Yo’s
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Central Yo Yo’s
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Central Yo Yo’s
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Central Yo Yo’s
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Central Yo Yo’s
Team Knockout B - Round 2
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Team Knockout B - Round 2
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Central Yo Yo’s
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Central Yo Yo’s
@ The Swallow
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Central Yo Yo’s
@ Broughton Football Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Central Yo Yo’s
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Central Yo Yo’s
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Central Yo Yo’s
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Central Yo Yo’s
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Central Yo Yo’s
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Central Yo Yo’s
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Central Yo Yo’s
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Central Yo Yo’s
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Central Yo Yo’s
@ Andover Golf Club