Andover Golf Club

Table: Table 1
Captain: Martin Collins
L W W W
Registered Players
  • R15556
    471 P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0%
    L W W W L L W W W L
  • 126 P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L W L L W W L W W L
  • Martin Collins Captain
    R15549
    516 P: 5 / W: 2 / A:40.0%
    W L L W L L L L W W
  • R15552
    501 P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100%
    W W W L W L L L W
  • R15580
    600 P: 6 / W: 4 / A:66.7%
    W W L W L W W W W L
  • R15558
    571 P: 4 / W: 2 / A:50.0%
    W W L W L L W L W L
  • 35 P: 4 / W: 4 / A:100%
    W W W W
  • R15553
    494 P: 4 / W: 4 / A:100%
    W L L L L L W W W W
  • 473 P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0%
    W W L L L W W L W L
  • R15555
    537 P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100%
    W W L L W L L L L W
Team History
Andover Golf Club | Summer 2024
Andover Golf Club | Winter 2023/24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Andover Golf Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Andover Golf Club
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Andover Golf Club
League Cup - Preliminary
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
League Cup - Preliminary
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
Andover Golf Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
vs
Andover Golf Club
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Andover Golf Club
vs
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Andover Golf Club
vs
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Andover Golf Club
vs
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
vs
Andover Golf Club
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 11 July 2024
vs
Andover Golf Club
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
vs
Andover Golf Club
@ Central Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Andover Golf Club
vs
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Andover Golf Club
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
Andover Golf Club
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
vs
Andover Golf Club
@ Central Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
vs
Andover Golf Club
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
Andover Golf Club
vs
Matchday 18
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Andover Golf Club
vs