Wolversdene Poke n Hope

Table: Table 5 (Skittle Alley)
Captain: Cameron Lancaster
L L W L W
Registered Players
  • Dan Crumplin Vice Captain
    R2341
    221 P: 6 / W: 3 / A:50.0%
    W L W L L W L L W W
  • R19332
    -210 P: 3 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L L L W L L L
  • R24218
    -60 P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L
  • R10348
    460 P: 3 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L L L L L W W L
  • R1433
    648 P: 4 / W: 1 / A:25.0%
    L L W L L L W L L W
  • R20307
    38 P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W W L L L L W L W
  • R24219
    -29 P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L W L
  • 31 P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L W W
  • 53 P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3%
    L L L W L L L W W W
  • R1252
    350 P: 4 / W: 2 / A:50.0%
    L L W L L W W L L L
Team History
Wolversdene Poke n Hope | Summer 2024
Swallow saints | Winter 2023/24
Swallow Saints | Summer 2023
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Three
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Wolversdene Poke n Hope
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Wolversdene Poke n Hope
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Wolversdene Poke n Hope
@ Prince Regent
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Wolversdene Poke n Hope
@ Central Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Wolversdene Poke n Hope
vs
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Wolversdene Poke n Hope
vs
Team Knockout B - Preliminary
Wednesday, 05 June 2024
Team Knockout B - Preliminary
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Wolversdene Poke n Hope
Matchday 6
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 13 June 2024
vs
Wolversdene Poke n Hope
@ The Station Inn
League Cup - Round 2
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
League Cup - Round 2
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Wolversdene Poke n Hope
vs
The Ram / Southampton Arms B
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Wolversdene Poke n Hope
vs
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
vs
Wolversdene Poke n Hope
@ Central Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Wolversdene Poke n Hope
vs
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Wolversdene Poke n Hope
@ Andover Golf Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Wolversdene Poke n Hope
vs
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
vs
Wolversdene Poke n Hope
@ Central Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
vs
Wolversdene Poke n Hope
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Wolversdene Poke n Hope
vs
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
vs
Wolversdene Poke n Hope
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
Wolversdene Poke n Hope
vs