Freddie Walkom

R19326 44
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 3 3 6
Singles Lost 8 7 15
Doubles Won 4 0 4
Doubles Lost 3 3 6
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 1 0 1
Lags Lost 0 3 3

Career Statistics

Home
L L L L L
Away
L W L W L L W W W
Overall
L L W L L L W W W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 2 3
    Singles Lost 3 0 3
    Doubles Won 2 0 2
    Doubles Lost 0 1 1
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 0 2
    Singles Lost 5 1 6
    Doubles Won 2 0 2
    Doubles Lost 3 1 4
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division Three vs Central Dodge
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division Three vs Central Dodge
Home
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Round 2 in Mens Singles
Competition
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Three vs Andover Golf Club
Monday, 29 April 2024
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Three vs The BUSBY Babes
Away
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division Two vs Arms P12
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division Two vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division Two vs Central
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 18 February 2024
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 18 February 2024
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24