Liam Horne

R10348 468
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 7 2 9
Singles Lost 15 6 21
Doubles Won 3 1 4
Doubles Lost 1 1 2
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 2 1 3
Lags Lost 2 1 3

Career Statistics

Home
W L W L L L L L W L
Away
L L L W L L L L L L
Overall
L W L W L L L L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 1 2 3
    Doubles Won 0 1 1
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 7 0 7
    Singles Lost 14 1 15
    Doubles Won 3 0 3
    Doubles Lost 1 0 1
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 2 0 2
    Lags Lost 2 0 2
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division One
Summer 2023
Match History
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Saturday, 11 November 2023
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division One vs New Street
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division One vs New Street
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division One vs New Street
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Away
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Home
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division One vs New Street
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division One vs New Street
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Home