Swallow saints

Venue: The Swallow
Table: Table 2 (Non-Car Park End)
Captain: Dan Crumplin
L L W L W L L D L D
Registered Players
  • Dan Crumplin Captain
    R2341
    601 P: 26 / W: 11 / A:42.3%
    L L W W W W W W L W
  • R19332
    425 P: 6 / W: 1 / A:16.7%
    L L W L L L L W L L
  • R1249
    537 P: 27 / W: 11 / A:40.7%
    L W W W W W W W W W
  • R1248
    487 P: 4 / W: 1 / A:25.0%
    W L W L L L L W L L
  • Cameron Lancaster Vice Captain
    R1433
    656 P: 28 / W: 15 / A:53.6%
    W W W W W W L W L W
  • R20307
    488 P: 7 / W: 4 / A:57.1%
    L W L W L L W L W L
  • R6854
    447 P: 14 / W: 7 / A:50.0%
    W W W L W L L L W L
  • R19455
    578 P: 12 / W: 9 / A:75.0%
    W W W L W W W W W L
  • 464 P: 7 / W: 2 / A:28.6%
    W L W W L L W W L L
  • R1252
    512 P: 29 / W: 11 / A:37.9%
    W L W W W L W L W L
Team History
Wolversdene Poke n Hope | Summer 2024
Swallow saints | Winter 2023/24
Swallow Saints | Summer 2023
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Three
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Swallow saints
@ Andover Royal British Legion
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Swallow saints
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Swallow saints
@ Anton Arms
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Swallow saints
@ Central Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Swallow saints
Team Knockout B - Preliminary
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Team Knockout B - Preliminary
Sunday, 26 November 2023
Swallow saints
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Swallow saints
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Swallow saints
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 04 January 2024
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Swallow saints
@ The Town Mills
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Swallow saints
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Swallow saints
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Swallow saints
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Swallow saints
@ The Town Mills
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Sunday, 18 February 2024
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Sunday, 18 February 2024
Swallow saints
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Swallow saints
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Swallow saints
@ Central Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Swallow saints
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Swallow saints
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Swallow saints
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Swallow saints
@ Central Club