Dan Crumplin

R2341 257
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 49 51 100
Singles Lost 37 73 110
Doubles Won 16 3 19
Doubles Lost 15 10 25
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 5 3 8
Lags Lost 7 11 18

Career Statistics

Home
W W L L L W L L W W
Away
W L W L W L L W W W
Overall
W L L W L L W W W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 0 5
    Singles Lost 3 0 3
    Doubles Won 1 1 2
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 11 6 17
    Singles Lost 15 1 16
    Doubles Won 7 1 8
    Doubles Lost 8 3 11
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 18 1 19
    Singles Lost 6 1 7
    Doubles Won 4 0 4
    Doubles Lost 2 1 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 2 0 2
    Lags Lost 3 1 4
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 13 0 13
    Singles Lost 10 2 12
    Doubles Won 3 0 3
    Doubles Lost 5 1 6
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 2 1 3
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 0 2
    Singles Lost 3 0 3
    Doubles Won 1 0 1
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Three
Summer 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Three Hotshots
Summer 2023
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
3 in 30 , Divisions 2 & 3
Match History
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division Three vs Central Dodge
Home
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division Three vs Central Dodge
Home
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Semi Finals in 3 in 30 s3 plate
Competition
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Competition
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Competition
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Preliminary in Team Knockout B
Competition
Friday, 10 May 2024
Preliminary in Doubles
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Quarter Finals in 3 in 30, S3: Event 3
Competition
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Competition
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Three vs Andover Golf Club
Home
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Three vs Andover Golf Club
Home
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Three vs The BUSBY Babes
Away
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Three vs The BUSBY Babes
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Three vs The BUSBY Babes
Away
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Tuesday, 09 April 2024
Competition
Sunday, 07 April 2024
Semi Finals in Xmas Comp Plate
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Saturday, 16 March 2024
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division Two vs Arms P12
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division Two vs Arms P12
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Quarter Finals in Series II, Event 8
Competition
vs
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
Competition
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division Two vs Central
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division Two vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 20 February 2024
Competition
Sunday, 18 February 2024
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 18 February 2024
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 18 February 2024
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 06 February 2024
Competition
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Competition
vs
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 04 January 2024
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 04 January 2024
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Saturday, 30 December 2023
Quarter Finals in Xmas Comp Plate
Saturday, 30 December 2023
Competition
Friday, 29 December 2023
Round 2 in Singles Trophy
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Quarter Finals in Series II, Event 3
Competition
Tuesday, 12 December 2023
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Semi Finals in Series II, Event 2
Competition
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Series II, Event 2
Competition
Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Competition
Sunday, 26 November 2023
Preliminary in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 26 November 2023
Preliminary in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Two vs Central
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 14 November 2023
Saturday, 11 November 2023
Quarter Finals in Blind Scotch Doubles
Saturday, 11 November 2023
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 29 October 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 22 October 2023
Sunday, 22 October 2023
Competition
Saturday, 21 October 2023
Quarter Finals in 3 in 30 , Divisions 2 & 3
Competition
Saturday, 21 October 2023
Sunday, 15 October 2023
Round 1 in Captains Cup
Competition
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Three vs Right on Cue
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Three vs Right on Cue
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Three vs Right on Cue
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Home
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Round 2 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division Three vs Right on Cue
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division Three vs Right on Cue
Home
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Away
Sunday, 28 May 2023
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Two vs Central
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division Two vs Queens P12
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division Two vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division Two vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Monday, 05 December 2022
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
vs
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Monday, 14 November 2022
Preliminary in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Two vs Queens P12
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Two vs Queens P12
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Two vs Queens P12
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division Two vs Armies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Division Two vs Battle Stations
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division Two vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022