Legion B52s

Table: Table 1
Captain: Natalie Mansbridge
W W W D W W W L L W
Registered Players
  • R7935
    346 P: 15 / W: 3 / A:20.0%
    L L L L L L L L W L
  • R1213
    604 P: 24 / W: 14 / A:58.3%
    W W W W W W L W W W
  • Dean Coggle Vice Captain
    R1212
    437 P: 24 / W: 6 / A:25.0%
    W W L W W W W W L W
  • R4068
    337 P: 13 / W: 6 / A:46.2%
    W L L L L L L W L L
  • 500 P: 32 / W: 20 / A:62.5%
    W W W L L L L W L L
  • R1217
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L
  • 516 P: 21 / W: 10 / A:47.6%
    L L W W W W W L L W
  • R4067
    669 P: 28 / W: 19 / A:67.9%
    L L W W W W L W W L
  • 481 P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3%
    W W L L L W L L L W
Team History
QC B-52s | Summer 2024
Legion B52s | Winter 2023/24
Legion B52s | Summer 2023
Legion B52s | Winter 2022/23
Legion B52s | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Three
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Team Knockout B
Winter 2023/24
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Legion B52s
@ Central Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Legion B52s
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Legion B52s
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Legion B52s
@ The Town Mills
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Legion B52s
Team Knockout B - Round 2
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Team Knockout B - Round 2
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Legion B52s
@ Broughton Football Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Legion B52s
@ Central Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Legion B52s
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Legion B52s
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Legion B52s
Team Knockout B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Team Knockout B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Legion B52s
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Legion B52s
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Legion B52s
@ The Swallow
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Legion B52s
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Legion B52s
@ Central Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Legion B52s
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Legion B52s
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Legion B52s
Team Knockout B - Semi Finals
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Team Knockout B - Semi Finals
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Legion B52s
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Legion B52s
@ Foresters Arms
Team Knockout B - Final
Saturday, 06 April 2024
Team Knockout B - Final
Saturday, 06 April 2024
Legion B52s