Central Dodge

Venue: Central Club
Table: Table 2 (Not by Bar)
Captain: Kara Rees-Webbe
W W L L L L L L L W
Registered Players
  • R1258
    476 P: 16 / W: 7 / A:43.8%
    W L L W W L L L L L
  • R1262
    385 P: 17 / W: 4 / A:23.5%
    L L L W W L L L W L
  • R15568
    377 P: 13 / W: 2 / A:15.4%
    W L L L L L L L L W
  • Matt Glover Vice Captain
    R1259
    542 P: 12 / W: 8 / A:66.7%
    W L W W L W L L W W
  • R3165
    504 P: 11 / W: 7 / A:63.6%
    W L L W W W W L L W
  • R1265
    448 P: 15 / W: 3 / A:20.0%
    L L L L W L L L L L
  • R1261
    464 P: 14 / W: 5 / A:35.7%
    W L L L L W L W L W
  • Kara Rees-Webbe Captain
    R1260
    465 P: 13 / W: 4 / A:30.8%
    W W L W L L W L L L
  • 477 P: 9 / W: 4 / A:44.4%
    W L W W L L W L W L
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Three
Winter 2022/23
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Central Dodge
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Central Dodge
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Central Dodge
@ Foresters Arms
League Cup - Preliminary
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
League Cup - Preliminary
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Central Dodge
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Central Dodge
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Central Dodge
@ The Swallow
Team Knockout B - Round 2
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Team Knockout B - Round 2
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Central Dodge
@ Central Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Central Dodge
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Central Dodge
@ The Town Mills
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Central Dodge
Team Knockout B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Team Knockout B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Central Dodge
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Central Dodge
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Central Dodge
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Central Dodge
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Central Dodge
@ Central Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Central Dodge
vs
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
vs
Central Dodge
@ Andover Royal British Legion
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Central Dodge
vs
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
vs
Central Dodge
@ Central Club