Will Haines

R3165 552
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 39 22 61
Singles Lost 27 21 48
Doubles Won 10 3 13
Doubles Lost 8 5 13
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 1 1
Lags Won 0 9 9
Lags Lost 0 2 2

Career Statistics

Home
W W L L L L L L L L
Away
W L W W W W L W L W
Overall
W W L L W L L L L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 0 1
    Singles Lost 1 0 1
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 1 0 1
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 7 2 9
    Singles Lost 7 2 9
    Doubles Won 3 0 3
    Doubles Lost 2 1 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 11 1 12
    Singles Lost 12 1 13
    Doubles Won 3 0 3
    Doubles Lost 2 1 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 20 5 25
    Singles Lost 7 0 7
    Doubles Won 4 1 5
    Doubles Lost 3 0 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Three
Winter 2022/23
Match History
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Away
Sunday, 12 May 2024
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Saturday, 11 May 2024
Competition
Saturday, 11 May 2024
Competition
Saturday, 11 May 2024
Competition
Saturday, 11 May 2024
Competition
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division Two vs Arms P12
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division Two vs Arms P12
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 09 January 2024
Round 3 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 05 December 2023
Round 2 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 2 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Two vs Swallow saints
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Two vs Swallow saints
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Two vs Swallow saints
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Monday, 30 October 2023
Round 1 in Veterans
Competition
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
vs
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Home
Tuesday, 30 May 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Away
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Tuesday, 02 May 2023
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles
Saturday, 15 April 2023
Semi Final in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division Three vs Strangers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division Three vs Strangers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division Three vs Broughton FC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division Three vs Broughton FC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Friday, 16 December 2022
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 07 December 2022
Round 2 in Mens Singles
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Three vs Broughton FC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Three vs Broughton FC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Three vs Broughton FC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23