Will Painter

R1261 464
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 22 2 24
Singles Lost 45 13 58
Doubles Won 7 3 10
Doubles Lost 27 6 33
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 2 2
Lags Lost 0 1 1

Career Statistics

Home
W L L L L L L L W L
Away
L W L W W L L L W W
Overall
W L L L L W L W L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 1 6
    Singles Lost 9 2 11
    Doubles Won 1 1 2
    Doubles Lost 4 0 4
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 4 0 4
    Singles Lost 12 1 13
    Doubles Won 0 1 1
    Doubles Lost 13 1 14
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 9 1 10
    Singles Lost 10 6 16
    Doubles Won 2 0 2
    Doubles Lost 5 1 6
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 4 0 4
    Singles Lost 14 4 18
    Doubles Won 4 0 4
    Doubles Lost 5 1 6
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Three
Winter 2022/23
Match History
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division Two vs Arms P12
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 25 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Two vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Two vs Central
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 2 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Two vs Swallow saints
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Two vs Swallow saints
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Preliminary in Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division Two vs Central
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Away
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division Two vs Central
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Home
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
Quarter Finals in Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Sunday, 11 June 2023
Round 1 in Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Home
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Away
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Home
Saturday, 15 April 2023
Semi Final in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Saturday, 15 April 2023
Semi Final in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division Three vs Strangers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division Three vs Strangers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Three vs Broughton FC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Three vs Broughton FC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Two vs Nifty Swallows
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Two vs Nifty Swallows
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division Two vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division Two vs Playstation
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Monday, 12 September 2022
Semi Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Monday, 12 September 2022
Semi Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division Two vs Armies
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division Two vs Armies
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division Two vs Armies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division Two vs Battle Stations
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division Two vs Battle Stations
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Monday, 15 August 2022
Round 1 in Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division Two vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division Two vs The Ram
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division Two vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Two vs Nifty Swallows
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Two vs Nifty Swallows
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division Two vs The Ram
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022