Ryan Cummings

R15568 321
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 3 8 11
Singles Lost 19 9 28
Doubles Won 6 3 9
Doubles Lost 8 4 12
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 4 4
Lags Lost 0 2 2

Career Statistics

Home
L L L L L L W L W L
Away
L L W L W L L L L L
Overall
W L W L W L L L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 2 3
    Singles Lost 5 2 7
    Doubles Won 1 2 3
    Doubles Lost 3 0 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 0 2
    Singles Lost 14 2 16
    Doubles Won 5 0 5
    Doubles Lost 5 2 7
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
Round 3 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Away
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Wednesday, 05 June 2024
Round 2 in Scotch Doubles
Wednesday, 05 June 2024
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Division Three vs Playstation
Home
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Division Three vs Playstation
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division Three vs Wolversdene Poke n Hope
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division Three vs Wolversdene Poke n Hope
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Three vs Wolves Warriors
Home
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
Preliminary in Singles Trophy
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Three vs Andover Golf Club
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Three vs Andover Golf Club
Away
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division Two vs Swallow saints
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division Two vs Swallow saints
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division Two vs Arms P12
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division Two vs Arms P12
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 25 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Two vs Central
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Two vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 2 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 2 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Two vs Swallow saints
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Two vs Swallow saints
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 25 October 2023
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24