Central What

Venue: Central Club
Table: Table 2 (Not by Bar)
Captain: Dodge Ayres
W W W L W W W W W L
Registered Players
  • Dodge Ayres Captain
    R1266
    500 P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L
  • R1264
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L W L W L W L L W L
  • R1258
    580 P: 24 / W: 14 / A:58.3%
    W W W W L L W W W L
  • R1262
    335 P: 15 / W: 6 / A:40.0%
    L W L L W L W W L W
  • R1259
    569 P: 7 / W: 2 / A:28.6%
    L W W L W L L W L W
  • R3165
    552 P: 27 / W: 20 / A:74.1%
    W W L L W L L L L W
  • R1265
    380 P: 26 / W: 19 / A:73.1%
    L W W W L W W L L L
  • R1261
    367 P: 19 / W: 9 / A:47.4%
    L W W W L W L L L L
  • Kara Rees-Webbe Vice Captain
    R1260
    426 P: 24 / W: 11 / A:45.8%
    L L W W L L W W L L
  • R1533
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L
  • 438 P: 16 / W: 13 / A:81.2%
    W L W L W W W W L L
Team History
Central Dodge | Summer 2024
Central Dodge | Winter 2023/24
Central Dodge | Summer 2023
Central What | Winter 2022/23
Central Vodka Shots | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Three
Winter 2022/23
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Central What
Matchday 2
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Central What
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Central What
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Central What
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 24 November 2022
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 24 November 2022
Central What
@ Andover Royal British Legion
Matchday 5
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Central What
@ Andover Royal British Legion
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Central What
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Central What
@ Central Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Central What
@ Central Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Central What
@ Foresters Arms
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 02 February 2023
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 02 February 2023
Central What
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 10
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Central What
@ Broughton Football Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Central What
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Central What
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Central What
@ The Welcome Stranger
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Central What
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Central What
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Central What
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Central What
Team Knockout B - Semi Final
Saturday, 15 April 2023
Team Knockout B - Semi Final
Saturday, 15 April 2023
Central What