Dodge Ayres

R1266 500
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 0 0 0
Singles Lost 3 3 6
Doubles Won 3 0 3
Doubles Lost 4 2 6
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 1 1

Career Statistics

Home
L L
Away
L
Overall
L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 1 0 1
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 1 0 1
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 2 0 2
    Doubles Won 3 0 3
    Doubles Lost 3 2 5
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Three
Winter 2022/23
Match History
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division Three vs Strangers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division Three vs Broughton FC
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Wednesday, 14 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Round 2 in Captains Cup
Competition