Strangers

Table: Table 1
Captain: Derek Sheppard
W D W L L L L L W D
Registered Players
  • 500 P: 24 / W: 10 / A:41.7%
    W W L W L W W L W L
  • R1629
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L W L W L
  • R1169
    500 P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L W L W
  • R1163
    500 P: 28 / W: 12 / A:42.9%
    L L W W W L W L W L
  • R1164
    500 P: 22 / W: 15 / A:68.2%
    W W L L W W W W L W
  • R1166
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W W W L L L L L L W
  • Derek Sheppard Captain
    R1170
    500 P: 22 / W: 9 / A:40.9%
    W W L W L W L W W L
  • Linda Waters Vice Captain
    R1167
    500 P: 4 / W: 1 / A:25.0%
    W L L L L L L W W L
  • R1168
    500 P: 31 / W: 11 / A:35.5%
    L W L L W L L W L L
  • R1165
    500 P: 27 / W: 8 / A:29.6%
    L W L L L L L W L W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 2
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Matchday 2
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Strangers
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Strangers
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Strangers
@ Central Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Strangers
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Strangers
@ Prince Regent
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Strangers
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Strangers
@ Andover Royal British Legion
Matchday 8
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Strangers
Matchday 9
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Strangers
@ Central Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Strangers
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Strangers
@ Broughton Football Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Strangers
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Strangers
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Strangers
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Strangers
Matchday 17
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Strangers
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Strangers