Stuart Grimwood

R1421 496

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 15 1 16
Singles Lost 16 5 21
Doubles Won 18 3 21
Doubles Lost 11 3 14
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
W L W L W L L L W L
Away
L L L L L L L W L W
Overall
L L L L L W W L L W

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Three
Summer Season 2022
Match History
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Three vs Andover Golf Club
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Three vs Broughton FC Cueless
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Three vs Broughton FC Cueless
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 2 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Three vs Right on cue
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Three vs Right on cue
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Semi Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
Semi Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Central
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Central
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division Two vs Queens P12
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division Three vs Dai's Rejects
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division Three vs Dai's Rejects
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division Three vs Dai's Rejects
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division Three vs Dai's Rejects
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022