Central Pokers N Strokers

Venue: Central Club
Table: Table 1 (Main Bar Area)
Captain: John Hardstaff
D L W L L L L D W W
Registered Players
  • R1424
    551 P: 20 / W: 11 / A:55.0%
    L L W W L L W W L W
  • R1425
    475 P: 18 / W: 6 / A:33.3%
    L L L L W W W L W W
  • 496 P: 7 / W: 4 / A:57.1%
    L L L L L W W L L W
  • R1422
    485 P: 23 / W: 7 / A:30.4%
    L W L L W L W L W L
  • John Hardstaff Captain Vice Captain
    R1426
    488 P: 23 / W: 13 / A:56.5%
    W W W L W W L L W W
  • R1423
    512 P: 23 / W: 9 / A:39.1%
    L W L L W L W W W L
  • R1419
    486 P: 19 / W: 9 / A:47.4%
    W W L W L W W L L L
  • R1420
    579 P: 27 / W: 13 / A:48.1%
    W W W L W W L W W L
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Three
Summer Season 2022
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Matchday 1
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Central Pokers N Strokers
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Matchday 3
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Central Pokers N Strokers
@ The Globe
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Matchday 4
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Central Pokers N Strokers
Matchday 5
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Matchday 5
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Central Pokers N Strokers
@ The Swallow
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Matchday 6
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Central Pokers N Strokers
Team Knockout B - Preliminary
Sunday, 11 December 2022
Team Knockout B - Preliminary
Tuesday, 08 November 2022
Central Pokers N Strokers
@ The Town Mills
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Team Knockout B - Round 1
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Central Pokers N Strokers
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Central Pokers N Strokers
@ Central Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Central Pokers N Strokers
Matchday 9
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Central Pokers N Strokers
@ The Town Mills
Matchday 10
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Central Pokers N Strokers
@ The Swallow
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Central Pokers N Strokers
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 02 March 2023
Central Pokers N Strokers
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Central Pokers N Strokers
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 16 March 2023
Central Pokers N Strokers
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Central Pokers N Strokers
Matchday 17
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Central Pokers N Strokers
@ The Station Inn
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Central Pokers N Strokers