Lee Reynolds

R1423 501

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 41 6 47
Singles Lost 51 4 55
Doubles Won 17 3 20
Doubles Lost 20 4 24
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 1 1
Lags Lost 5 0 5

Career Statistics

Home
W L W L W W W W W L
Away
W L W L L W L L L L
Overall
W L W W L W W L W L

Filter

Team History
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Three
Summer Season 2022
Match History
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division Three vs The BUSBY Babes
Home
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division Three vs The BUSBY Babes
Home
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Three vs Wolves Warriors
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Three vs Wolves Warriors
Away
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division Three vs Andover Golf Club
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division Three vs Andover Golf Club
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division Three vs Broughton FC Cueless
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division Three vs Broughton FC Cueless
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division Three vs Swallow Newbies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division Three vs Swallow Newbies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division Three vs Playstation
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division Three vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division Three vs Right on cue
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division Three vs Right on cue
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Three vs Andover Golf Club
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division Three vs Andover Golf Club
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Three vs Broughton FC Cueless
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division Three vs Broughton FC Cueless
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Newbies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Newbies
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division Three vs Swallow Newbies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 2 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 2 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 2 in Team Knockout B
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division Three vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Three vs Right on cue
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division Three vs Right on cue
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division Three vs Dais Rejects
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division Three vs Battle Stations
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Two vs Central
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division Two vs Anton Harts
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Home
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Home
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division Two vs Queens P12
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division Two vs Queens P12
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division Two vs Queens P12
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division Two vs Queens P12
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Two vs The Slayers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Two vs The Slayers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 08 November 2022
Preliminary in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 08 November 2022
Preliminary in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 08 November 2022
Preliminary in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Two vs Monks Swallows
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division Three vs Wolves P12
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division Three vs Wolves P12
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division Three vs Dai's Rejects
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division Three vs Dai's Rejects
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division Three vs Dai's Rejects
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
vs
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division Three vs Cue Tang Clan
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division Three vs Legion B52s
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division Three vs Wolverfines
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division Three vs Strangers
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Division Three vs Wolves P12
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Division Three vs Wolves P12
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division Three vs Dai's Rejects
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division Three vs Dai's Rejects
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022