Wolversdene C

Table: Table 1 (End of main room)
Captain: Simon Prosser
D W L W W W D L L L
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Wolversdene C
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Wolversdene C
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Wolversdene C
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Wolversdene C
@ The Ram
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Wolversdene C
Team Knockout A - Preliminary
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Team Knockout A - Preliminary
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Wolversdene C
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Wolversdene C
@ Anton Arms
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Wolversdene C
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Wolversdene C
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Wolversdene C
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Wolversdene C
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Wolversdene C
@ The Swallow
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Wolversdene C
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
vs
Wolversdene C
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Wolversdene C
vs
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
vs
Wolversdene C
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Wolversdene C
vs
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Wolversdene C
vs