Come On Swallow

Venue: The Swallow
Table: Table 1 (Car Park End)
Captain: Dennis Painter
L W W W W D L L W W
Registered Players
  • R3963
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L W L L L L W W L
  • 534 P: 18 / W: 9 / A:50.0%
    W W L W W L L L L W
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L W
  • Liam Campbell Vice Captain
    R1279
    486 P: 14 / W: 6 / A:42.9%
    W L L W W L W L L L
  • R1241
    586 P: 23 / W: 17 / A:73.9%
    L L L W W W W W W W
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R1250
    369 P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L L L L W L W L
  • Dennis Painter Captain
    R1286
    464 P: 15 / W: 8 / A:53.3%
    W W L W W L L W L W
  • 614 P: 21 / W: 14 / A:66.7%
    L W L W L L W W L W
  • 466 P: 3 / W: 2 / A:66.7%
    L L L L W L W L L W
  • 431 P: 23 / W: 9 / A:39.1%
    W L L W L L W L L L
  • R6975
    501 P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0%
    W L W W L L W
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Team Knockout B
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Two
Winter 2022/23
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Come On Swallow
@ Anton Arms
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Come On Swallow
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Come On Swallow
@ The Wolversdene Club
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Come On Swallow
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Come On Swallow
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Come On Swallow
@ Southampton Arms
Team Knockout A - Preliminary
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Team Knockout A - Preliminary
Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Come On Swallow
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Come On Swallow
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Come On Swallow
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 04 January 2024
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Come On Swallow
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Come On Swallow
@ The Ram
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Come On Swallow
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Come On Swallow
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Come On Swallow
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Come On Swallow
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Sunday, 18 February 2024
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Tuesday, 30 January 2024
Come On Swallow
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Come On Swallow
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Come On Swallow
vs
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
vs
Come On Swallow
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Come On Swallow
vs
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
vs
Come On Swallow
@ The Enham Club