Come On Swallow

Venue: The Swallow
Table: Table 1 (Car Park End)
Captain: Dennis Painter
L L L D L L
Registered Players
  • 489 P: 6 / W: 3 / A:50.0%
    L W W W W L L W L W
  • Liam Campbell Vice Captain
    R1279
    405 P: 7 / W: 2 / A:28.6%
    L L L L L W L W L W
  • R1241
    527 P: 8 / W: 3 / A:37.5%
    L L L W L W L W L L
  • R1250
    220 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L L W L W L W W
  • R1242
    479 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L W L L W L W L L W
  • Dennis Painter Captain
    R1286
    332 P: 7 / W: 2 / A:28.6%
    W W L W L L W L L L
  • 627 P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0%
    W W L W W W L L W L
  • 450 P: 8 / W: 5 / A:62.5%
    W W W L W L W L W W
  • R6975
    489 P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L W W L L W L L
Team History
Come On Swallow | Summer 2024
Come On Swallow | Winter 2023/24
Come On Swallow | Summer 2023
Come On Swallow | Winter 2022/23
Come On Swallow | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Team Knockout B
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Two
Winter 2022/23
Matches
Summer Friendlies - Friendly
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Summer Friendlies - Friendly
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Come On Swallow
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Come On Swallow
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Come On Swallow
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Come On Swallow
@ The Wyke Down
Rescheduled Matchday 6 Fixture
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 6 Fixture
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Come On Swallow
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Come On Swallow
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Come On Swallow
vs
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
vs
Come On Swallow
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Come On Swallow
vs
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
vs
Come On Swallow
@ Anton Arms
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Come On Swallow
vs
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Come On Swallow
vs
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Come On Swallow
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Come On Swallow
vs
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
vs
Come On Swallow
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Come On Swallow
vs
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
vs
Come On Swallow
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Come On Swallow
vs
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
vs
Come On Swallow
@ Southampton Arms