Anton Harts

Venue: Anton Arms
Table: Table 1
Captain: Stuart Allingham
L L L W
Registered Players
Team History
Anton Harts | Summer 2024
Anton Harts | Winter 2023/24
Anton Harts | Summer 2023
Anton Harts | Winter 2022/23
Anton Harts | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Two
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Anton Harts
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Anton Harts
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Anton Harts
@ Andover New Street Football Club
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Anton Harts
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Anton Harts
vs
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Anton Harts
vs
Matchday 6
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 13 June 2024
vs
Anton Harts
@ Southampton Arms
League Cup - Round 2
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
League Cup - Round 2
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
vs
Anton Harts
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Anton Harts
vs
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
vs
Anton Harts
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 9
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Anton Harts
vs
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Anton Harts
vs
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Anton Harts
@ Foresters Arms
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Anton Harts
vs
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
vs
Anton Harts
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Anton Harts
vs
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 29 August 2024
vs
Anton Harts
@ The Swallow
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
Anton Harts
vs
Matchday 18
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 12 September 2024
vs
Anton Harts
@ The Wolversdene Club