Dave Bromilow

R1223 544
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 43 3 46
Singles Lost 57 5 62
Doubles Won 12 1 13
Doubles Lost 16 1 17
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 2 0 2
Lags Lost 5 0 5

Career Statistics

Home
W W W W L L W W W W
Away
W L W L L L L L W L
Overall
L L L L W L W W W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 3 2 5
    Singles Lost 3 0 3
    Doubles Won 2 1 3
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 14 0 14
    Singles Lost 11 2 13
    Doubles Won 4 0 4
    Doubles Lost 5 0 5
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 2 0 2
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 9 1 10
    Singles Lost 13 1 14
    Doubles Won 2 0 2
    Doubles Lost 3 1 4
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 2 0 2
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 9 0 9
    Singles Lost 16 2 18
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 6 0 6
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 8 0 8
    Singles Lost 14 0 14
    Doubles Won 4 0 4
    Doubles Lost 2 0 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Two
Summer 2023
Match History
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Home
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Home
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division One vs New Street
Away
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division One vs New Street
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division One vs New Street
Away
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division One vs The Slayers
Away
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division One vs The Slayers
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division One vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division One vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division One vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division One vs The Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division One vs The Slayers
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division One vs The Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division One vs Enham CG
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division One vs Enham CG
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division One vs Enham CG
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division One vs The Ram
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division One vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division One vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division One vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division One vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division One vs Wolversdene C
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division One vs The Slayers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division One vs The Slayers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division One vs The Slayers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Preliminary in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division Two vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division Two vs Legion B52s
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division Two vs Arms P12
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division Two vs Central
Home
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division One vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division One vs New Street
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division One vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division One vs The Wyke Up
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division One vs The Wyke Up
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division One vs The Wyke Up
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division One vs The Wyke Up
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Division One vs Swallow Your Pride
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division One vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division One vs Central
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division One vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division One vs Mill Town Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division One vs Mill Town Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division One vs Swallow Your Pride
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division One vs Swallow Your Pride
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division One vs Swallow Your Pride
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division One vs Mill Town Slayers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022