Steve Williams

R1558 14

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 0 138 138
Singles Lost 0 167 167
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 2 2
Reverse Dish 0 3 3
Lags Won 0 11 11
Lags Lost 0 7 7

Career Statistics

Home
None Played
Away
None Played
Overall
None Played

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division Two
Summer 2023
Match History
Monday, 19 February 2024
AR Electrics in div 1
Competition
wcs

Monday, 19 February 2024
AR Electrics in div 1
Competition
wcs

Sunday, 28 January 2024
AR Electrics in div 1
Competition
wcs

Friday, 19 January 2024
AR Electrics in div 1
Competition
wcs

Thursday, 21 December 2023
Competition
wcs

Thursday, 07 December 2023
AR Electrics in div 1
Competition
wcs

Thursday, 07 December 2023
AR Electrics in div 1
Competition
wcs

Tuesday, 24 October 2023
Competition
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Monday, 16 October 2023
Saturday, 14 October 2023
Competition
Tuesday, 03 October 2023
Competition
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
Tuesday, 05 September 2023
Sunday, 03 September 2023
Competition
Sunday, 03 September 2023
Tuesday, 29 August 2023
Thursday, 03 August 2023