Come On Swallow

Venue: The Swallow
Table: Table 1 (Car Park End)
Captain: Dennis Painter
L L L W D W W W L W
Registered Players
  • R3963
    500 P: 18 / W: 3 / A:16.7%
    L L W L L L L W W L
  • 534 P: 27 / W: 13 / A:48.1%
    W W L W W L L L L W
  • R1280
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L W L L W L L W L
  • 500 P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0%
    L W
  • Liam Campbell Vice Captain
    R1279
    486 P: 8 / W: 5 / A:62.5%
    W L L W W L W L L L
  • R1284
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L L L L L
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R1250
    369 P: 5 / W: 1 / A:20.0%
    L L L L L L W L W L
  • Dennis Painter Captain
    R1286
    464 P: 27 / W: 15 / A:55.6%
    W W L W W L L W L W
  • 600 P: 24 / W: 10 / A:41.7%
    L W L W L L W W L W
  • R1283
    379 P: 30 / W: 18 / A:60.0%
    L L L L L W W L L L
  • 466 P: 14 / W: 3 / A:21.4%
    L L L L W L W L L W
  • R6975
    501 P: 5 / W: 3 / A:60.0%
    W L W W L L W
  • R6975
    501 P: 5 / W: 3 / A:60.0%
    W L W W L L W
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Team Knockout B
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Two
Winter 2022/23
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Come On Swallow
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Come On Swallow
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Come On Swallow
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Come On Swallow
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Come On Swallow
@ Clatford Arms
Team Knockout A - Preliminary
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Team Knockout A - Preliminary
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Come On Swallow
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Come On Swallow
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Come On Swallow
@ Queen Charlotte
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Come On Swallow
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Come On Swallow
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Come On Swallow
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Come On Swallow
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Come On Swallow
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Come On Swallow
@ The Wyke Down
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Come On Swallow
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Come On Swallow
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Come On Swallow
@ The Ram
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Come On Swallow
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Come On Swallow
@ Andover New Street Football Club