Harry Trebert

R1282 440
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 11 11 22
Singles Lost 30 25 55
Doubles Won 7 6 13
Doubles Lost 7 10 17
Break Dish 1 0 1
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 3 10 13
Lags Lost 3 7 10

Career Statistics

Home
W L L L L W L W L L
Away
L L W L W W W L L L
Overall
L W W W W L L L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 0 2
    Singles Lost 3 2 5
    Doubles Won 1 0 1
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 3 0 3
    Singles Lost 1 1 2
    Doubles Won 0 2 2
    Doubles Lost 2 0 2
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 1 1
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 3 0 3
    Singles Lost 11 0 11
    Doubles Won 2 0 2
    Doubles Lost 1 2 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 2 0 2
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 1 2
    Singles Lost 4 1 5
    Doubles Won 1 2 3
    Doubles Lost 2 0 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 0 2
    Singles Lost 11 1 12
    Doubles Won 3 0 3
    Doubles Lost 2 1 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Team Knockout B
Winter 2022/23
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Two
Winter 2022/23
Match History
Monday, 20 May 2024
Round 2 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Three vs Central Dodge
Away
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
Preliminary in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Home
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Three vs Central Yo Yo’s
Home
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Preliminary in Doubles
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Three vs Likely Lasses
Away
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division One vs Enham CG
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division One vs Enham CG
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 02 January 2024
Round 2 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 10 December 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Tuesday, 05 December 2023
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Preliminary in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 21 November 2023
Round 2 in Mens Singles
Competition
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Monday, 06 November 2023
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Competition
Monday, 06 November 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division One vs The Slayers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division One vs The Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division One vs New Street
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division One vs Arms A
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division One vs New Street
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Friday, 12 May 2023
Preliminary in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Preliminary in Doubles
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division One vs Arms A
Home
Tuesday, 09 May 2023
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Away
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Queens P12
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 13 December 2022
Round 2 in Doubles
Sunday, 20 November 2022
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Sunday, 20 November 2022
Preliminary in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Monday, 07 November 2022
Preliminary in Singles Trophy
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division Two vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Two vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Two vs Playstation
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Two vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Division Two vs Armies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division Two vs Battle Stations
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division Two vs Battle Stations
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division Two vs Armies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division Two vs Battle Stations
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division Two vs Battle Stations
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division Two vs Nifty Swallows
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022