Rick Antonio

R3963 500
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 21 8 29
Singles Lost 27 16 43
Doubles Won 4 0 4
Doubles Lost 11 6 17
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 2 1 3
Lags Lost 3 5 8

Career Statistics

Home
W L L L W L L W W L
Away
L L L L L L L L L L
Overall
L L W L L L L W W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 3 1 4
    Singles Lost 15 2 17
    Doubles Won 2 0 2
    Doubles Lost 3 1 4
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 2 0 2
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 18 0 18
    Singles Lost 12 4 16
    Doubles Won 2 0 2
    Doubles Lost 8 2 10
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Sunday, 10 December 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Preliminary in Singles Trophy
Competition
Monday, 06 November 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division One vs Arms A
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division One vs Arms A
Away
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division One vs New Street
Home
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Round 2 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Friday, 09 June 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Wednesday, 07 June 2023
Preliminary in Team Knockout A
Competition
Monday, 05 June 2023
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Away
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Away
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Away
Monday, 01 May 2023
Preliminary in Men's Singles
Competition
Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Two vs Central
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division Two vs Queens P12
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division Two vs Queens P12
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division Two vs Queens P12
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division Two vs The Slayers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division Two vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division Two vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division Two vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Two vs Queens P12
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Division Two vs Queens P12
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division Two vs The Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division Two vs The Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23