Shire Charlotte

Table: Table 2 (Nearest Gents Toilet)
Captain: Tom Nother
D D L W D L W L W L
Registered Players
  • R1369
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R3426
    440 P: 22 / W: 12 / A:54.5%
    L L W L W L L L L W
  • R11008
    669 P: 12 / W: 6 / A:50.0%
    W W W W W W L L L W
  • 461 P: 4 / W: 2 / A:50.0%
    L W W W W L L W W L
  • 423 P: 11 / W: 1 / A:9.1%
    W L L L L L L L L L
  • Danny Gale Vice Captain
    R1006
    400 P: 26 / W: 13 / A:50.0%
    W W L L W W W L W L
  • R1370
    341 P: 15 / W: 7 / A:46.7%
    L L L L L W W L W L
  • R11009
    254 P: 13 / W: 2 / A:15.4%
    W L L L L L L L W L
  • 500 P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0%
    L W
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R9850
    500 P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0%
    W L
  • Tom Nother Captain
    R1001
    404 P: 24 / W: 11 / A:45.8%
    W W W L W L L W W L
  • 374 P: 25 / W: 12 / A:48.0%
    L L W L L L L W L W
  • R1368
    500 P: 2 / W: 2 / A:100%
    W W W
Team History
The Queen Charlotte | Summer 2024
Shire Charlotte | Winter 2023/24
Shire Charlotte | Summer 2023
Shire Charlotte | Winter 2022/23
Shire Charlotte | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division One
Summer Season 2022
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Shire Charlotte
@ The Ram
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Shire Charlotte
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Shire Charlotte
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Shire Charlotte
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Shire Charlotte
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Shire Charlotte
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Shire Charlotte
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Shire Charlotte
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Shire Charlotte
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Shire Charlotte
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Shire Charlotte
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Shire Charlotte
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Shire Charlotte
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Shire Charlotte
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Shire Charlotte
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Shire Charlotte
@ The Swallow
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Shire Charlotte
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Shire Charlotte
@ The Wyke Down