Tom Nother

R1001 408
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 36 12 48
Singles Lost 56 21 77
Doubles Won 15 2 17
Doubles Lost 9 3 12
Break Dish 2 0 2
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 1 5 6
Lags Lost 0 3 3

Career Statistics

Home
W W W L L L L L L L
Away
L L L L L W W W W L
Overall
L L L L W W W L W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 2 4
    Singles Lost 4 1 5
    Doubles Won 1 1 2
    Doubles Lost 1 0 1
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 2 7
    Singles Lost 12 2 14
    Doubles Won 3 0 3
    Doubles Lost 4 1 5
    Break Dish 1 0 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 11 1 12
    Singles Lost 13 2 15
    Doubles Won 3 0 3
    Doubles Lost 3 0 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 7 2 9
    Singles Lost 14 1 15
    Doubles Won 3 1 4
    Doubles Lost 0 1 1
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 11 0 11
    Singles Lost 13 0 13
    Doubles Won 5 0 5
    Doubles Lost 1 0 1
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division One
Summer Season 2022
Match History
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division Two vs Enham CG
Away
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division Two vs Enham CG
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division Two vs Enham CG
Away
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Preliminary in Team Knockout B
Competition
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Preliminary in Team Knockout B
Competition
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Two vs Central
Away
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Two vs Central
Away
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Two vs QC B-52s
Home
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Two vs QC B-52s
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Two vs QC B-52s
Home
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division One vs The Ram
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division One vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division One vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division One vs Wolversdene C
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
vs
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division One vs The Slayers
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division One vs Anton Harts
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division One vs Enham CG
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division One vs Enham CG
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division One vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division One vs The Ram
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division One vs Wolversdene C
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 10 December 2023
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division One vs The Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division One vs The Slayers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division One vs Anton Harts
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division One vs Anton Harts
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division One vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Away
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division One vs Arms A
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division One vs New Street
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division One vs Arms A
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division One vs Arms A
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division One vs Arms A
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Home
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division One vs New Street
Away
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division One vs New Street
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division One vs New Street
Away
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Home
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Preliminary in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 05 January 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Sunday, 13 November 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division One vs Swallow Your Pride
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division One vs Swallow Your Pride
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Division One vs Central
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Division One vs Central
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Home
vs
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division One vs Mill Town Slayers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division One vs Mill Town Slayers
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division One vs Mill Town Slayers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division One vs Swallow Your Pride
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 30 June 2022
Competition
Thursday, 30 June 2022
Competition
Thursday, 30 June 2022
Competition
Thursday, 30 June 2022
Competition
Thursday, 30 June 2022
Competition
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division One vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division One vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Away
vs
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Division One vs Mill Town Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Division One vs Mill Town Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022