Nathan Healy

R11009 358
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 4 0 4
Singles Lost 22 6 28
Doubles Won 3 1 4
Doubles Lost 4 4 8
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 2 2

Career Statistics

Home
L L L L L L L L L W
Away
L L W L L L L L L L
Overall
L L L L L L L L W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 0 2
    Singles Lost 11 3 14
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 2 2 4
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 0 2
    Singles Lost 11 0 11
    Doubles Won 3 0 3
    Doubles Lost 2 0 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division One vs Anton Harts
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division One vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Away
vs
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 10 December 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Sunday, 10 December 2023
Round 2 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division One vs The Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division One vs The Slayers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division One vs The Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 03 December 2023
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division One vs Anton Harts
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 29 October 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division One vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division One vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Home
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Away
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Away
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division One vs Arms A
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division One vs Arms A
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Away
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Away
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Division One vs New Street
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home