Enham CG

Table: Table 1
Captain: David Hynes
L L W L W D L L L D
Registered Players
  • 577 P: 8 / W: 3 / A:37.5%
    W W W L W W L L W L
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • 468 P: 8 / W: 5 / A:62.5%
    L L L W L L L L W W
  • R4179
    500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W
  • R3388
    488 P: 17 / W: 8 / A:47.1%
    W L L L L W W W L W
  • R1414
    490 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L
  • 481 P: 6 / W: 5 / A:83.3%
    W W L L W W W W W L
  • David Hynes Captain
    R1418
    437 P: 10 / W: 4 / A:40.0%
    L L W L L W L W L L
  • R1411
    401 P: 18 / W: 8 / A:44.4%
    L L L L L L W W W L
  • R1408
    441 P: 15 / W: 7 / A:46.7%
    L L W L W L L L W L
  • R1410
    484 P: 26 / W: 13 / A:50.0%
    L L L L W L W W W W
  • R1412
    407 P: 18 / W: 7 / A:38.9%
    L L W W L W W L L L
  • 493 P: 11 / W: 2 / A:18.2%
    L L L L L L L L L L
  • R1407
    523 P: 23 / W: 14 / A:60.9%
    L L W L W L L L L L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Enham CG
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Enham CG
@ Clatford Arms
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Enham CG
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Enham CG
@ Queen Charlotte
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Enham CG
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Enham CG
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Enham CG
@ Clatford Arms
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 29 June 2023
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Enham CG
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Enham CG
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Enham CG
@ The Wyke Down
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 20 July 2023
TKO A&B - Quarter Finals
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Enham CG
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Enham CG
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Enham CG
@ The Swallow
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Enham CG
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Matchday 13
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Enham CG
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Matchday 14
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Enham CG
@ The Ram
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Enham CG
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Enham CG
@ Andover New Street Football Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Enham CG
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Enham CG