John Paxton

R1412 474

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 30 7 37
Singles Lost 53 8 61
Doubles Won 15 2 17
Doubles Lost 11 2 13
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 7 0 7
Lags Lost 3 1 4

Career Statistics

Home
L L L W L W L W W W
Away
W L L W L W W L W W
Overall
L W L W L W W W W W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 0 5
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 2 0 2
    Doubles Lost 1 0 1
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 7 2 9
    Singles Lost 14 2 16
    Doubles Won 4 1 5
    Doubles Lost 2 0 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 2 0 2
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 7 3 10
    Singles Lost 11 2 13
    Doubles Won 4 1 5
    Doubles Lost 2 1 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 1 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 6 1 7
    Singles Lost 15 3 18
    Doubles Won 2 0 2
    Doubles Lost 3 0 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 4 0 4
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 0 5
    Singles Lost 13 1 14
    Doubles Won 3 0 3
    Doubles Lost 3 1 4
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 1 0 1
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division Two vs The Queen Charlotte
Home
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Division Two vs The Queen Charlotte
Home
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Two vs White Hart Primates
Away
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Division Two vs White Hart Primates
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Two vs Battle Stations
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Division Two vs Battle Stations
Home
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Two vs Tomb R8iders
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Division Two vs Tomb R8iders
Away
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
vs
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division One vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division One vs New Street
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division One vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division One vs Anton Harts
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Away
vs
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 04 January 2024
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 04 January 2024
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 04 January 2024
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division One vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division One vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division One vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division One vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division One vs The Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division One vs The Slayers
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division One vs The Slayers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division One vs Arms A
Home
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Division One vs Arms A
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Home
vs
  & Dan Shaw
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Away
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division One vs New Street
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division One vs New Street
Home
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Away
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division One vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division One vs Anton Harts
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division One vs The Wyke Up
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Sunday, 11 December 2022
Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 08 December 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division One vs New Street
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division One vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Home
vs
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division One vs The Wyke Up
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division One vs The Wyke Up
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division One vs The Wyke Up
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division One vs Mill Town Slayers
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division One vs Swallow Your Pride
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division One vs Swallow Your Pride
Away
vs
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division One vs Mill Town Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division One vs Mill Town Slayers
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division One vs Mill Town Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division One vs Swallow Your Pride
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division One vs Swallow Your Pride
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022