Ben Prosser

R1329 451
Hammerman
United Kingdom
Found in a skip in Brighton
Nothing is safe
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 39 18 57
Singles Lost 47 24 71
Doubles Won 11 3 14
Doubles Lost 14 4 18
Break Dish 0 1 1
Reverse Dish 1 0 1
Lags Won 0 2 2
Lags Lost 1 4 5

Career Statistics

Home
L L W L W L W L L W
Away
W L W L W L W L L L
Overall
L L W W L L L L L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 0 1
    Singles Lost 5 0 5
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 7 0 7
    Singles Lost 8 2 10
    Doubles Won 2 0 2
    Doubles Lost 1 1 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 9 1 10
    Singles Lost 12 2 14
    Doubles Won 3 0 3
    Doubles Lost 5 0 5
    Break Dish 0 1 1
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 11 2 13
    Singles Lost 11 3 14
    Doubles Won 4 1 5
    Doubles Lost 2 1 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 11 1 12
    Singles Lost 11 1 12
    Doubles Won 2 1 3
    Doubles Lost 6 0 6
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 1 0 1
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 1 0 1
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division One
Winter 2023/24
Match History
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Home
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Premier vs Wolves A
Away
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Premier vs Wolves A
Away
Wednesday, 08 May 2024
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Premier vs Wolves B
Home
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Premier vs Wolves B
Home
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Competition
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Away
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division One vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 March 2024
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division One vs The Slayers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 March 2024
Division One vs The Slayers
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 29 February 2024
Division One vs Enham CG
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division One vs The Ram
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 22 February 2024
Division One vs The Ram
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Division One vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Division One vs The Slayers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 07 December 2023
Division One vs Anton Harts
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Preliminary in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
vs
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division One vs Saints in Arms
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 28 September 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Away
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Thursday, 27 July 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Home
vs
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Tuesday, 06 June 2023
Round 1 in Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Away
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Away
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Tuesday, 09 May 2023
Preliminary in Men's Singles
Competition
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Saturday, 15 April 2023
Semi Finals in League Cup
Competition
vs
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Saturday, 18 February 2023
Competition
Thursday, 16 February 2023
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Thursday, 09 February 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 05 January 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 07 December 2022
Round 2 in Captain's Cup
Competition
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Thursday, 10 November 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Round 1 in Captain's Cup
Competition
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Thursday, 03 November 2022
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Home
vs
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Semi Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Semi Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Semi Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Premier vs New Street
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Premier vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 04 August 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Round 2 in Captains Cup
Competition
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Premier vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022