Nathan Elliott

R1328 536
United Kingdom
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 24 9 33
Singles Lost 28 20 48
Doubles Won 5 11 16
Doubles Lost 7 9 16
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 6 6
Lags Lost 0 10 10

Career Statistics

Home
L L L L W W L W W L
Away
L W L L L L W W W L
Overall
L L L W W W W L W L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 4 1 5
    Singles Lost 1 1 2
    Doubles Won 0 1 1
    Doubles Lost 1 0 1
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 3 0 3
    Singles Lost 10 4 14
    Doubles Won 1 1 2
    Doubles Lost 2 2 4
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 9 2 11
    Singles Lost 8 4 12
    Doubles Won 1 0 1
    Doubles Lost 1 0 1
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 1 1
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 8 0 8
    Singles Lost 9 1 10
    Doubles Won 3 0 3
    Doubles Lost 3 0 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Preliminary in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Preliminary in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 29 November 2023
Preliminary in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 16 November 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Monday, 13 November 2023
Preliminary in Doubles
Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Preliminary in Singles Trophy
Competition
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
vs
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Preliminary in Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Away
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Home
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Home
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Round 2 in Doubles
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 29 June 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Tuesday, 27 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Tuesday, 27 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Tuesday, 27 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Premier vs Arms All Stars
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Premier vs Arms All Stars
Home
Monday, 29 May 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Monday, 22 May 2023
Round 1 in Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Sunday, 14 May 2023
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Monday, 08 May 2023
Preliminary in Men's Singles
Competition
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Thursday, 04 May 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Saturday, 15 April 2023
Semi Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Premier vs Prince Regent
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Friday, 24 February 2023
Semi Finals in Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 23 February 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 February 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Friday, 27 January 2023
Round 2 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 26 January 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Tuesday, 17 January 2023
Quarter Finals in Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Monday, 05 December 2022
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Saturday, 03 December 2022
Round 2 in Doubles
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Round 2 in Mens Singles
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Round 1 in Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 17 November 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 10 November 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Competition
Monday, 07 November 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 01 September 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Premier vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Premier vs New Street
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Monday, 15 August 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 16 June 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Premier vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 12 May 2022
Premier vs Prince Regent
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022