Wolves A

Table: Table 3 (Room next to bar)
Captain: Sean Curtis
D L W W
Registered Players
  • 467 P: 4 / W: 1 / A:25.0%
    L L W L L L L W L L
  • Sean Curtis Captain
    R1353
    1082 P: 4 / W: 1 / A:25.0%
    W L L L L W L L W W
  • R1355
    512 P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L W L W W W L
  • R1349
    551 P: 5 / W: 2 / A:40.0%
    W W W W W L L L W W
  • 135 P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3%
    W W L L L L W L L L
  • R1351
    568 P: 4 / W: 3 / A:75.0%
    L L W W L W W W L L
  • R1325
    150 P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3%
    W L L W L W L L L L
  • R1352
    817 P: 6 / W: 4 / A:66.7%
    W L L W W W W W W W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 25 April 2024
Wolves A
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Wolves A
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Wolves A
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Wolves A
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
vs
Wolves A
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Wolves A
vs
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 06 June 2024
vs
Wolves A
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 13 June 2024
vs
Wolves A
@ The Ram
League Cup - Round 2
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
League Cup - Round 2
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
vs
Wolves A
@ Andover Golf Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 04 July 2024
vs
Wolves A
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Wolves A
vs
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 18 July 2024
vs
Wolves A
@ Prince Regent
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Wolves A
vs
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Wolves A
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 08 August 2024
Wolves A
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 15 August 2024
vs
Wolves A
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 22 August 2024
Wolves A
vs
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 05 September 2024
Wolves A
vs
Matchday 18
Thursday, 12 September 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 12 September 2024
vs
Wolves A
@ The Wolversdene Club