Adey Whittle

R3093 484

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 17 9 26
Singles Lost 14 11 25
Doubles Won 13 6 19
Doubles Lost 8 4 12
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 2 2 4
Lags Lost 0 2 2

Career Statistics

Home
W L L W W W L L W L
Away
W W W L W L W L L W
Overall
L L W W W L L W L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 0 2
    Singles Lost 2 1 3
    Doubles Won 2 0 2
    Doubles Lost 2 1 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 10 3 13
    Singles Lost 7 2 9
    Doubles Won 5 2 7
    Doubles Lost 5 1 6
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 2 0 2
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 1 6
    Singles Lost 5 1 6
    Doubles Won 6 1 7
    Doubles Lost 1 1 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Premier vs Wolves QC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Premier vs Wolves QC
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 18 January 2024
Premier vs Arms A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Premier vs Wolves B
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 December 2023
Premier vs Wolves B
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 10 December 2023
Round 2 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Wednesday, 08 November 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Home
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Home
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
Semi Finals in League Cup
Competition
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
Semi Finals in League Cup
Competition
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
Semi Finals in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Away
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Away
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Sunday, 03 September 2023
Semi Finals in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Thursday, 17 August 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Thursday, 10 August 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Home
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Premier vs All Packed Up
Home
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
Quarter Finals in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Away
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Premier vs Wolves QC
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Home
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Premier vs Arms All Stars
Away
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Premier vs The Wyke Up
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Preliminary in Men's Singles
Thursday, 11 May 2023
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Thursday, 23 March 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 March 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Premier vs Arms A
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Premier vs Lardi Loonies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Premier vs Wyke Down A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Sunday, 04 December 2022
Round 1 in Veterans
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Sunday, 20 November 2022
Round 1 in Mens Singles
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23