Prince Regent

Venue: Prince Regent
Table: Table 1
Captain: Rob Minall
W L W L W W W W L D
Registered Players
  • R1361
    476 P: 10 / W: 4 / A:40.0%
    W L W L L L L W L L
  • 500 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
  • R1362
    398 P: 14 / W: 3 / A:21.4%
    L L W L L L L L L L
  • R1366
    688 P: 15 / W: 13 / A:86.7%
    W W L W W W W W L W
  • R5228
    492 P: 17 / W: 10 / A:58.8%
    W W W L L W W W W L
  • Simon Grove Vice Captain
    R1360
    375 P: 17 / W: 4 / A:23.5%
    W L W W W L W L L L
  • R16423
    512 P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100%
    W
  • Rob Minall Captain
    R1363
    529 P: 21 / W: 12 / A:57.1%
    L L W W L L W L W W
  • R1616
    635 P: 21 / W: 14 / A:66.7%
    W W W W L W L L W W
  • R3093
    484 P: 4 / W: 2 / A:50.0%
    L L W W W L L W L W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Prince Regent
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Prince Regent
@ Clatford Arms
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Prince Regent
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Prince Regent
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Prince Regent
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Prince Regent
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Prince Regent
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Prince Regent
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 04 January 2024
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Prince Regent
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Prince Regent
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Prince Regent
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Prince Regent
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Prince Regent
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Prince Regent
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Prince Regent
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
vs
Prince Regent
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 14 March 2024
vs
Prince Regent
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Prince Regent
vs
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Prince Regent
vs