Ronnie George

R1295 484

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 8 4 12
Singles Lost 17 10 27
Doubles Won 5 3 8
Doubles Lost 6 3 9
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 1 1
Lags Lost 0 2 2

Career Statistics

Home
L W W L W L L L L L
Away
W L L L W L W W L W
Overall
W W W L L L L L L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 1 1
    Singles Lost 3 0 3
    Doubles Won 2 1 3
    Doubles Lost 1 0 1
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 2 0 2
    Singles Lost 2 1 3
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 1 1 2
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 6 1 7
    Singles Lost 7 3 10
    Doubles Won 2 1 3
    Doubles Lost 4 1 5
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 5 0 5
    Doubles Won 1 0 1
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Division One
Summer 2023
Match History
Wednesday, 21 February 2024
Semi Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division Two vs Arms P12
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 08 February 2024
Division Two vs Central Dodge
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division Two vs Central
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division Two vs Central
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 25 January 2024
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Sunday, 14 January 2024
Division Two vs Cue Tang Clan
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 14 September 2023
Division One vs Arms A
Home
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Thursday, 22 June 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Home
Sunday, 11 June 2023
Round 1 in Singles Trophy
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 08 June 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Monday, 05 June 2023
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Sunday, 14 May 2023
Round 1 in Veterans
Competition
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Preliminary in Doubles
Competition
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division One vs Anton Harts
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division One vs Anton Harts
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division One vs Anton Harts
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division One vs The Wyke Up
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division One vs The Wyke Up
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division One vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division One vs New Street
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 26 January 2023
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Home
vs
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 12 January 2023
Division One vs The Ram
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 05 January 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 05 January 2023
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 24 November 2022
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Premier vs Arms A
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene C
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Premier vs Wolversdene A
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022