Tony Smana

R1305 470

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 15 0 15
Singles Lost 20 8 28
Doubles Won 16 6 22
Doubles Lost 13 9 22
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 2 2
Lags Lost 0 3 3

Career Statistics

Home
L W L W L W L L L W
Away
L W L L W W L L L L
Overall
L W W L L L L L L W

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 0 0 0
    Singles Lost 0 0 0
    Doubles Won 0 1 1
    Doubles Lost 3 0 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 1 0 1
    Singles Lost 2 4 6
    Doubles Won 3 2 5
    Doubles Lost 4 0 4
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 3 0 3
    Singles Lost 1 1 2
    Doubles Won 4 0 4
    Doubles Lost 2 2 4
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 5 0 5
    Singles Lost 8 2 10
    Doubles Won 2 0 2
    Doubles Lost 3 1 4
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 6 0 6
    Singles Lost 9 1 10
    Doubles Won 7 0 7
    Doubles Lost 1 2 3
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division Two
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division One
Winter 2023/24
Match History
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Premier vs Wolves A
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Premier vs Prince Regent
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 15 February 2024
Division One vs The Slayers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division One vs Enham CG
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 01 February 2024
Division One vs Enham CG
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 11 January 2024
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 04 January 2024
Round 2 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 30 November 2023
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 28 November 2023
Round 2 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Division One vs New Street
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Tuesday, 07 November 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Division One vs The Slayers
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 26 October 2023
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 19 October 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2023/24

Thursday, 21 September 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Thursday, 31 August 2023
Division One vs Enham CG
Home
Thursday, 24 August 2023
Division One vs New Street
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Thursday, 03 August 2023
Division One vs Shire Charlotte
Away
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 20 July 2023
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout A
Competition
Thursday, 13 July 2023
Division One vs Clatford TTC
Thursday, 06 July 2023
Division One vs Come On Swallow
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division One vs New Street
Home
Thursday, 01 June 2023
Division One vs New Street
Home
Tuesday, 30 May 2023
Round 1 in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 25 May 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Thursday, 18 May 2023
Round 1 in League Cup
Competition
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Preliminary in Scotch Doubles
Thursday, 06 April 2023
Division One vs The Wyke Up
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 30 March 2023
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 March 2023
Division One vs Clatford Arms Dealers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Thursday, 09 March 2023
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 02 March 2023
Division One vs New Street
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 23 February 2023
Division One vs Arms All Stars
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 16 February 2023
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 09 February 2023
Division One vs Anton Harts
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 19 January 2023
Division One vs Enham Flyers
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 15 December 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout A
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Thursday, 01 December 2022
Division One vs Wykes and Chains
Away
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Sunday, 20 November 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 17 November 2022
Division One vs New Street
Home
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 03 November 2022
Division One vs Foresters Fatties
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 27 October 2022
Division One vs Anton Harts
Andover Pool Association
Winter 2022/23

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Two vs Armies
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 06 October 2022
Division Two vs Armies
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Division Two vs Battle Stations
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Division Two vs Playstation
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 08 September 2022
Division Two vs Clatford TTC
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Monday, 05 September 2022
Quarter Finals in Doubles
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Division Two vs Nifty Swallows
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 25 August 2022
Quarter Finals in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 18 August 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Monday, 15 August 2022
Round 1 in Doubles
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 11 August 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 28 July 2022
Round 1 in Team Knockout B
Competition
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Two vs Armies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Two vs Armies
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 21 July 2022
Division Two vs Armies
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division Two vs Battle Stations
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 14 July 2022
Division Two vs Battle Stations
Home
vs
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 07 July 2022
Division Two vs Windy Millers
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division Two vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 23 June 2022
Division Two vs Playstation
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 09 June 2022
Division Two vs Nifty Swallows
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Division Two vs Come On Swallow
Home
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022

Thursday, 19 May 2022
Division Two vs Central Vodka Shots
Away
Andover Pool Association
Summer Season 2022