Arms A

Table: Table 1 (Bar End)
Captain: Carl Shipsey
L L L L L L L L L L
Registered Players
  • R15224
    383 P: 3 / W: 0 / A:0%
    W L W L L L L L W L
  • R1324
    1140 P: 30 / W: 11 / A:36.7%
    W W W W L L W L W W
  • R1251
    433 P: 31 / W: 12 / A:38.7%
    L W W W L L L W W L
  • R10348
    465 P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L W W L W L L W W L
  • R1408
    441 P: 5 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L W L W L L L W L
  • Callum Lowe Vice Captain
    R1431
    403 P: 30 / W: 16 / A:53.3%
    W L L L W W L W W L
  • R1242
    479 P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0%
    L W L L W L W L L W
  • R1283
    286 P: 28 / W: 9 / A:32.1%
    W W W W L L W L W L
  • 484 P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0%
    L L L
  • Carl Shipsey Captain
    R1318
    203 P: 30 / W: 16 / A:53.3%
    W L W W W W W W L W
Team History
Swallow A | Summer 2024
Arms A | Winter 2023/24
Arms A | Summer 2023
Arms A | Winter 2022/23
Arms A | Summer Season 2022
Trophy Cabinet
Andover Pool Association
Runner Up
Team Knockout A
Summer Season 2022
Andover Pool Association
Winner
Division One
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Arms A
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Arms A
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Arms A
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
League Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Arms A
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Arms A
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Arms A
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Team Knockout A - Round 1
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Arms A
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Arms A
@ The Wolversdene Club
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 04 January 2024
League Cup - Round 2
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Arms A
@ The Enham Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Arms A
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Arms A
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Arms A
@ Southampton Arms
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Arms A
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Arms A
@ Clatford Arms
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Sunday, 18 February 2024
League Cup - Quarter Finals
Monday, 19 February 2024
Arms A
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Arms A
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Arms A
@ The Wolversdene Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Arms A
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Arms A
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Arms A
@ Prince Regent